Naperville City Council

City of Naperville Mission: To provide services that ensure a high quality of life, sound fiscal management, and a dynamic business environment, while creating an inclusive community that values diversity.

Eleven (11) candidates are running to serve one of the four 4-year seats up for election on the 9-member Naperville City Council that includes the mayor. Candidates in ballot order are Paul Leong, John Krummen, Vasavi Chakka, James Haselhorst, Ian Holzhauer, Jennifer Bruzan Taylor, Allison Longenbaugh, Vincent Ory, Lucy Chang Evans, Mark Urda and Benny White. The next mayoral election is 2023.

Naperville Park District Board of Commissioners

Naperville Park District Mission: We provide recreation and park experiences that promote healthy lives, healthy minds and a healthy community.

The following eight (8) hopefuls filed petitions to run for one of the four 4-year seats on the 7-member Naperville Park District Board of Commissioners: Lee Kaseska, Nag Jaiswal, Mary Gibson, Leslie Ruffing, Rhonda Ansier, Alison Thompson, Nathan Wilson and Mike King.

Picture Source: Positively Naperville

SOURCE ( Positively Naperville )